Editor in Chief

dr. Eka  I Putu Eka Widyadharma, Dr. dr. M.Sc., Sp.S(K)

  [SCOPUS ID: 57039061700] [ORCID: 0000-0002-4554-0348]

  Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Udayana, Bali, Indonesia.

  Email: eka.widyadharma@unud.ac.id.

 

 

Managing Editor

  Putu Gede Sudira, dr. Sp.S

  [SCOPUS ID:] [ORCID: 0000-0002-3086-0496]

  Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Udayana, Bali, Indonesia

  Email: sudira.putugede@unud.ac.id.

 

 

Editorial Board

  Ida Ayu Sri Wijayanti, dr. M.Biomed., Sp.S

  [SCOPUS ID:] [ORCID: 0000-0003-0995-3126]

  Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Udayana, Bali, Indonesia

  Email: wijayanti@unud.ac.id.

 

 

  Anak Agung Ayu Suryapraba Indradewi K, dr. Sp.S

  [SCOPUS ID:] [ORCID: 0000-0001-7608-3971]

  Rumah Sakit Umum Pusat Sanglah, Departemen Neurologi, Bali, Indonesia

  Email: ayu.suryapraba@gmail.com.

 

  Agustinus Made Rudy, dr. M.Biomed., Sp.S

  [SCOPUS ID:] [ORCID: 0000-0002-0169-1742]

  Rumah Sakit Siloam, Departemen Neurologi, Bali, Indonesia

  Email: maderudy@gmail.com.

 

  Rizaldi Pinzon, Dr. dr. M.Kes, Sp.S

 [SCOPUS ID:] [ORCID:]

 Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Kristen Duta Wacana, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

 Email: drpinzon17@gmail.com.

 

  Jimmy FA Barus, Dr. dr. M.Sc, Sp.S

  [SCOPUS ID:] [ORCID: 0000-0001-5227-5207]

  Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Katolik Atma Jaya, Jakarta, Indonesia

  Email: jimmy.barus@atmajaya.ac.id

 

Prof.Raka  Anak Agung Raka Sudewi, Prof. Dr. dr. Sp.S(K)

  [SCOPUS: 12140226200] [ORCID: 0000-0002-4669-2669]

  Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Udayana, Bali, Indonesia.

  Email: raka_sudewi2006@yahoo.com

 

  Sri Sutarni, Prof. Dr. dr. Sp.S(K)

  [SCOPUS ID: 55541009100] [ORCID:]

  Fakultas Kedokteran, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Yogyakarta, Indonesia.

  Email: profsrisutarni@ugm.ac.id